dash-to-panel 24 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (265 entries)

en: 1 window open (or ungrouped)
zh_CN: 1 窗口开启（或未分组）

en: 2 windows open
zh_CN: 2 窗口开启

en: 3 windows open
zh_CN: 3 窗口开启

en: 4+ windows open
zh_CN: 4+ 窗口开启

en: <i>Show Details</i> menu item
zh_CN: <b>显示细节</b>菜单项

en: <span size="small">This program comes with ABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY.
    See the <a href="https://www.gnu.org/licenses/old-licenses/gpl-2.0.html">GNU General Public License, version 2 or later</a> for details.</span>
zh_CN: <span size="small">本程序不提供任何担保。
    请查看 <a href="https://www.gnu.org/licenses/old-licenses/gpl-2.0.html">GNU 通用公共许可证，第二版或更新版本</a> 以了解详情。</span>

en: <span weight="bold" color="#B42B30">Be aware, these official Dash to Panel releases might not be reviewed yet on extensions.gnome.org!</span>  <a href="https://extensions.gnome.org/about/">Read more</a>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold" color="#B42B30">请注意，这些官方发布的 Dash to Panel 版本可能还没有通过 extensions.gnome.org 的审查！</span>  <a href="https://extensions.gnome.org/about/">详细了解</a>

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Action
zh_CN: 行为

en: Activate panel menu buttons (e.g. date menu) on click only
zh_CN: 只在点击时激活面板菜单按钮（例如：日期菜单）

en: Advanced Options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: Advanced hotkeys options
zh_CN: 高级热键选项

en: All windows
zh_CN: 所有窗口

en: All windows except for the peeked one have their opacity set to the same value.
zh_CN: 除正在处于概览状态的窗口外，其它所有窗口的不透明度将被设置为同一个值。

en: Allow the panel to be revealed while in fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 允许面板在全屏幕模式下显示

en: Already up to date
zh_CN: 已经处于最新状态

en: Always visible
zh_CN: 总是可见

en: Animate <i>Show Applications</i>.
zh_CN: 动画化<b>显示应用程序</b>。

en: Animate launching new windows
zh_CN: 动画启动新窗口

en: Animate switching applications
zh_CN: 动画切换应用程序

en: Animation time (ms)
zh_CN: 动画时间（毫秒）

en: App Icon Margin
    (default is 8)
zh_CN: 应用图标边缘空白
    （默认为 8）

en: App Icon Padding
    (default is 4)
zh_CN: 应用图标边缘空白
    （默认为 4）

en: App icon secondary (right-click) menu
zh_CN: 应用图标次级（右键点击）菜单

en: Apply to all
zh_CN: 应用至全部

en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为

en: Behavior for Middle-Click.
zh_CN: 中键点击行为。

en: Behavior for Shift+Middle-Click.
zh_CN: Shift+中键点击的行为。

en: Behavior when mouse scrolling over an application icon.
zh_CN: 在正在运行应用程序图标上滚动鼠标滚轮时的行为。

en: Behavior when mouse scrolling over the panel.
zh_CN: 在面板上滚动鼠标滚轮时的行为。

en: Behaviour when clicking on the icon of a running application.
zh_CN: 点击正在运行应用程序图标时的行为。

en: Both
zh_CN: 两者

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Bottom of plugin icons
zh_CN: 插件图标下侧

en: Bottom of system indicators
zh_CN: 系统指示器下侧

en: Bottom of taskbar
zh_CN: 任务栏下侧

en: Center, fixed in middle of monitor
zh_CN: 中间，固定在显示屏中间

en: Center, floating between left and right elements
zh_CN: 中间，在左侧元素和右侧元素之间浮动

en: Center, floating between top and bottom elements
zh_CN: 中间，在顶部元素和底部元素之间浮动

en: Change opacity to (%)
zh_CN: 将不透明度修改为（%）

en: Change opacity when a window gets close to the panel
zh_CN: 在有窗口接近面板时修改不透明度

en: Change opacity when a window gets closer than (px)
zh_CN: 在窗口多靠近时修改不透明度（像素 px）

en: Check now
zh_CN: 立刻检查

en: Click action
zh_CN: 点击行为

en: Clock location
zh_CN: 时钟位置

en: Close button and header position
zh_CN: 关闭按钮和头部的位置

en: Current Show Applications icon
zh_CN: 当前“显示应用程序”图标

en: Custom Show Applications image icon
zh_CN: 自定义“显示应用程序”图标图像

en: Custom color
zh_CN: 自定义颜色

en: Customize icon scroll behavior
zh_CN: 自定义图标滚动行为

en: Customize middle-click behavior
zh_CN: 自定义中键点击行为

en: Customize panel scroll behavior
zh_CN: 自定义面板滚动行为

en: Cycle through windows
zh_CN: 在窗口间循环切换

en: Cycle windows
zh_CN: 循环窗口

en: Cycle windows + minimize
zh_CN: 循环窗口 + 最小化

en: Dash to Panel Settings
zh_CN: Dash to Panel 设置

en: Dashes
zh_CN: 横线

en: Default (Primary monitor)
zh_CN: 主显示器

en: Delay before enabling intellihide on start (ms)
zh_CN: 启动后到启用智能隐藏之间的延时（毫秒）

en: Delay before hiding the panel (ms)
zh_CN: 隐藏面板之前的延时（毫秒）

en: Delay before revealing the desktop (ms)
zh_CN: 展示桌面预览之前的延时（毫秒）

en: Delay between mouse scroll events (ms)
zh_CN: 鼠标滚动事件之间的延迟（毫秒）

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: Device Management
zh_CN: 设备管理

en: Disk Management
zh_CN: 磁盘管理

en: Display favorite applications on all monitors
zh_CN: 在所有显示器上显示收藏的应用程序

en: Display panels on all monitors
zh_CN: 在所有显示器上显示面板

en: Display running indicators on unfocused applications
zh_CN: 在未取得焦点的应用上显示运行指示器

en: Display the clock on all monitors
zh_CN: 在所有显示器上显示时钟

en: Display the main panel on
zh_CN: 将主面板显示于

en: Display the status menu on all monitors
zh_CN: 在所有显示器上显示状态菜单

en: Display window preview headers
zh_CN: 显示窗口预览头部

en: Do nothing
zh_CN: 什么也不做

en: Dots
zh_CN: 点

en: Dynamic background opacity
zh_CN: 动态背景不透明度

en: Dynamic opacity options
zh_CN: 动态半透明选项

en: Enable Super+(0-9) as shortcuts to activate apps. It can also be used together with Shift and Ctrl.
zh_CN: 将 Super+(0-9) 作为激活应用程序的快捷键。它也可以和 Shift 或 Ctrl 共同使用。

en: Enable window peeking
zh_CN: 启用窗口概览功能

en: Enter window peeking mode timeout (ms)
zh_CN: 进入窗口概览模式延时（毫秒）

en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: Event logs
zh_CN: 事件日志

en: Export and import settings
zh_CN: 导入导出设置

en: Export settings
zh_CN: 导出设置

en: Export to file
zh_CN: 导出至文件

en: Fade duration (ms)
zh_CN: 淡出延时（毫秒）

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Fine-Tune
zh_CN: 微调

en: Fixed
zh_CN: 固定

en: Focused windows
zh_CN: 获得焦点的窗口

en: Font color of the application titles
zh_CN: 应用程序标题字体颜色

en: Font color of the preview titles
zh_CN: 预览标题的字体颜色

en: Font size (px) of the application titles (default is 14)
zh_CN: 应用程序标题字体大小（像素）（默认值为 14）

en: Font size (px) of the preview titles
zh_CN: 预览标题的字体大小（像素）

en: Font weight of application titles
zh_CN: 应用程序标题字体粗细

en: Font weight of the preview titles
zh_CN: 预览标题的字重

en: Gradient bottom color and opacity (%)
zh_CN: 渐变底部颜色和不透明度（%）

en: Gradient top color and opacity (%)
zh_CN: 渐变顶部颜色和不透明度（%）

en: Hide and reveal animation duration (ms)
zh_CN: 隐藏与显示动画持续时间（毫秒）

en: Hide and reveal the panel according to preferences
zh_CN: 按照配置隐藏和显示面板

en: Hide timeout (ms)
zh_CN: 隐藏延时（毫秒）

en: Highlight focused application
zh_CN: 高亮显示取得焦点的应用程序

en: Highlight opacity
zh_CN: 高亮不透明度

en: Hotkeys are activated with
zh_CN: 热键激活来源

en: Hotkeys prefix
zh_CN: 热键前缀

en: Hotkeys will either be Super+Number or Super+Alt+Num
zh_CN: 热键可以是 Super+数字 或者 Super+Alt+数字

en: Icon dominant color
zh_CN: 图标主颜色

en: If disabled, the previews background have the same opacity as the panel
zh_CN: 如果禁用，预览的背景与面板的不透明度将保持一致

en: Immediate on application icon click
zh_CN: 点击应用程序图标后立即触发

en: Import from file
zh_CN: 从文件导入

en: Import settings
zh_CN: 导入设置

en: Indicator color - Icon Dominant
zh_CN: 指示器颜色 - 图标主色

en: Indicator color - Override Theme
zh_CN: 指示器颜色 - 覆盖主题

en: Indicator height (px)
zh_CN: 指示器高度（像素）

en: Integrate <i>AppMenu</i> items
zh_CN: 集成<b>应用菜单</b>项

en: Intellihide options
zh_CN: 智能隐藏选项

en: Isolate Workspaces
zh_CN: 隔离工作区

en: Isolate monitors
zh_CN: 隔离显示器

en: Keep original gnome-shell dash (overview)
zh_CN: 保持原始 gnome-shell dash（预览）

en: Keyboard shortcut to reveal and hold the panel
zh_CN: 显示并保持面板的键盘快捷键

en: Launch new instance
zh_CN: 启动新实例

en: Left
zh_CN: 左侧

en: Left of plugin icons
zh_CN: 插件图标左侧

en: Left of system indicators
zh_CN: 系统指示器左侧

en: Left of taskbar
zh_CN: 任务栏左侧

en: Left, with fixed center plugin icons
zh_CN: 左侧，并且固定居中插件图标

en: Left, with floating center plugin icons
zh_CN: 左侧，并且浮动居中插件图标

en: Left, with plugin icons collapsed to right
zh_CN: 左侧，并且插件图标收缩到右侧

en: LeftBox Font Size
    (0 = theme default)
zh_CN: LeftBox 字体大小
    （0 = 主题默认）

en: LeftBox Padding
    (-1 = theme default)
zh_CN: LeftBox 边缘空白
    （-1 = 主题默认）

en: Lock taskbar
zh_CN: 锁定任务栏

en: Log out
zh_CN: 注销

en: Maximized windows
zh_CN: 最大化窗口

en: Maximum width (px) of the application titles (default is 160)
zh_CN: 应用程序最大宽度（像素）（默认值为 160）

en: Middle click on the preview to close the window
zh_CN: 在预览上中键点击以关闭窗口

en: Middle-Click action
zh_CN: 中键点击动作

en: Minimize window
zh_CN: 最小化窗口

en: Monitor
zh_CN: 显示器

en: Multi-monitors options
zh_CN: 多显示器选项

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: New Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口

en: Nothing yet!
zh_CN: 暂时什么都没有！

en: Number overlay
zh_CN: 数字附加显示

en: Number row
zh_CN: 键盘主数字行

en: Numeric keypad
zh_CN: 数字小键盘

en: Only hide secondary panels (requires multi-monitors option)
zh_CN: 只隐藏次要面板（需要多显示器选项）

en: Only hide the panel when it is obstructed by windows
zh_CN: 仅在面板被窗口阻挡时隐藏

en: Opacity change animation duration (ms)
zh_CN: 不透明度变更动画持续时间（毫秒）

en: Override panel theme background color
zh_CN: 覆盖面板主题背景颜色

en: Override panel theme background opacity
zh_CN: 覆盖面板主题背景不透明度

en: Override panel theme gradient
zh_CN: 覆盖面板主题渐变

en: Panel Intellihide
zh_CN: 面板智能隐藏

en: Panel Size
    (default is 48)
zh_CN: 面板大小
    （默认为 48）

en: Panel background opacity (%)
zh_CN: 面板背景不透明度（%）

en: Panel screen position
zh_CN: 面板屏幕位置

en: Periodically check for updates
zh_CN: 定期检查更新

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Power options
zh_CN: 电源选项

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Raise windows
zh_CN: 提升窗口

en: Require pressure at the edge of the screen to reveal the panel
zh_CN: 在屏幕边缘受到一定光标压力时显示面板

en: Required pressure threshold (px)
zh_CN: 所需压力阈值（像素）

en: Required pressure timeout (ms)
zh_CN: 所需压力超时（毫秒）

en: Reset to defaults
zh_CN: 恢复默认值

en: Restart GNOME Shell
zh_CN: 重新启动 GNOME Shell

en: Restarting GNOME Shell...
zh_CN: 正在重新启动 GNOME Shell……

en: Restore Windows
zh_CN: 恢复窗口

en: Reveal the desktop when hovering the Show Desktop button
zh_CN: 悬停在显示桌面按钮时展示桌面预览

en: Right
zh_CN: 右侧

en: Right of plugin icons
zh_CN: 插件图标右侧

en: Right of system indicators
zh_CN: 系统指示器右侧

en: Right of taskbar
zh_CN: 任务栏右侧

en: Running Indicator Options
zh_CN: 运行指示器选项

en: Running indicator position
zh_CN: 运行指示器位置

en: Running indicator style (Focused app)
zh_CN: 运行指示器风格（取得焦点的应用）

en: Running indicator style (Unfocused apps)
zh_CN: 运行指示器风格（未取得焦点的应用）

en: Scroll icon action
zh_CN: 滚动行为

en: Scroll panel action
zh_CN: 滚动面板行为

en: Secondary Menu Options
zh_CN: 次级菜单选项

en: Segmented
zh_CN: 间断线

en: Select a Show Applications image icon
zh_CN: 选择一个“显示应用程序”图标图像

en: Select which keyboard number keys are used to activate the hotkeys
zh_CN: 选择用于激活热键的键盘数字键

en: Settings
zh_CN: 导出设置设置

en: Shift+Click action
zh_CN: Shift+点击动作

en: Shift+Middle-Click action
zh_CN: Shift+中键点击动作

en: Shortcut to show the overlay for 2 seconds
zh_CN: 显示两秒钟附加数字的快捷键

en: Show <i>Activities</i> button
zh_CN: 显示<b>活动</b>按钮

en: Show <i>AppMenu</i> button
zh_CN: 显示<b>应用菜单</b>按钮

en: Show <i>Applications</i> icon
zh_CN: 显示<b>应用</b>图标

en: Show <i>Desktop</i> button
zh_CN: 显示<b>桌面</b>按钮

en: Show Applications icon side padding (px)
zh_CN: “显示应用程序”图标侧边距（像素）

en: Show Applications options
zh_CN: “显示应用程序”选项

en: Show Desktop
zh_CN: 显示桌面

en: Show Desktop button height (px)
zh_CN: “显示桌面”按钮图标高度（像素）

en: Show Desktop button width (px)
zh_CN: “显示桌面”按钮图标宽度（像素）

en: Show Desktop options
zh_CN: “显示桌面”选项

en: Show Details
zh_CN: 显示细节

en: Show favorite applications
zh_CN: 显示收藏的应用程序

en: Show previews when the application have multiple instances
zh_CN: 应用程序有多个实例时显示预览

en: Show running applications
zh_CN: 显示正在运行的应用程序

en: Show temporarily
zh_CN: 暂时显示

en: Show tooltip on hover
zh_CN: 悬停时显示工具提示

en: Show window previews on hotkey
zh_CN: 按下热键时显示窗口预览

en: Show window previews on hover
zh_CN: 悬停时显示窗口预览

en: Solid
zh_CN: 实心

en: Squares
zh_CN: 方块

en: Status Icon Padding
    (-1 = theme default)
zh_CN: 状态图标边缘空白
    （-1 = 主题默认）

en: Style
zh_CN: 风格

en: Switch workspace
zh_CN: 切换工作区

en: Syntax: <Shift>, <Ctrl>, <Alt>, <Super>
zh_CN: 语法：<Shift>, <Ctrl>, <Alt>, <Super>

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: System monitor
zh_CN: 系统监视器

en: Taskbar position
zh_CN: 任务栏位置

en: Temporarily show the application numbers over the icons when using the hotkeys.
zh_CN: 使用热键时在应用图标上临时显示其对应数字。

en: Terminal
zh_CN: 终端

en: The application titles all have the same width, even if their texts are shorter than the maximum width. The maximum width value is used as the fixed width.
zh_CN: 应用程序标题都将使用相同宽度，即使其文本宽度无法达到最大宽度。最大宽度值将被用于固定宽度值。

en: The panel background opacity is affected by
zh_CN: 面板背景不透明度的影响因素

en: The panel hides from
zh_CN: 触发面板隐藏的对象

en: This allows you to update the extension directly from the GitHub repository.
zh_CN: 这样可以帮助您直接从 GitHub 仓库更新本扩展。

en: Time (ms) before hiding (100 is default)
zh_CN: 隐藏前的延时（毫秒，默认为 100）

en: Time (ms) before showing (100 is default)
zh_CN: 显示前的延时（毫秒，默认为 100）

en: Time of inactivity while hovering over a window preview needed to enter the window peeking mode.
zh_CN: 为进入窗口概览模式，需要光标悬浮在预览窗口上不活动的时间。

en: Toggle single / Preview multiple
zh_CN: 切换单个 / 预览多个

en: Toggle windows
zh_CN: 切换窗口

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Top Bar > Show App Menu must be enabled in Tweak Tool
zh_CN: 必须在优化工具中启用顶栏 > 显示应用菜单

en: Top of plugin icons
zh_CN: 插件图标上侧

en: Top of system indicators
zh_CN: 系统指示器上侧

en: Top of taskbar
zh_CN: 任务栏上侧

en: Top, with fixed center plugin icons
zh_CN: 顶部，并且固定居中插件图标

en: Top, with floating center plugin icons
zh_CN: 顶部，并且浮动居中插件图标

en: Top, with plugin icons collapsed to bottom
zh_CN: 顶部，并且插件图标收缩到底部

en: Tray Font Size
    (0 = theme default)
zh_CN: 托盘字体大小
    （0 = 主题默认）

en: Tray Item Padding
    (-1 = theme default)
zh_CN: 托盘项边缘空白
    （-1 = 主题默认）

en: Ungroup applications
zh_CN: 取消应用程序分组

en: Ungrouped application options
zh_CN: 未分组的应用程序选项

en: Unlock taskbar
zh_CN: 解锁任务栏

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update successful, please log out/in
zh_CN: 更新成功，请注销并重新登录

en: Update successful, please restart GNOME Shell
zh_CN: 更新成功，请重新启动 GNOME Shell

en: Updates
zh_CN: 更新

en: Use a fixed width for the application titles
zh_CN: 为应用程序标题使用固定宽度

en: Use custom opacity for the previews background
zh_CN: 为预览背景使用自定义不透明度

en: Use different for unfocused
zh_CN: 为未取得焦点的程序使用不同方案

en: Use hotkeys to activate apps
zh_CN: 使用热键激活应用

en: Use the buttons below to create a settings file from your current preferences that can be imported on a different machine.
zh_CN: 使用下面的按钮以基于您当前的首选项创建一个设置文件；您稍后可使用该文件在其他机器上导入设置。

en: Use the favorite icons as application launchers
zh_CN: 使用收藏的图标作为应用程序启动器

en: Use this value to limit the number of captured mouse scroll events.
zh_CN: 使用这个值来限制对鼠标滚动事件捕捉的频率。

en: Version %s (%s) is available
zh_CN: 版本 %s（%s）已经可用

en: When hovering over a window preview for some time, the window gets distinguished.
zh_CN: 在窗口预览上悬浮一定时间后，该窗口将被区别显示。

en: When set to minimize, double clicking minimizes all the windows of the application.
zh_CN: 设置为最小化时，双击将最小化该应用程序的所有窗口。

en: Window peeking mode opacity
zh_CN: 窗口概览模式不透明度

en: Window preview options
zh_CN: 窗口预览选项

en: Window previews aspect ratio X (width)
zh_CN: 窗口预览长宽比 X（宽度）

en: Window previews aspect ratio Y (height)
zh_CN: 窗口预览长宽比 X（高度）

en: Window previews padding (px)
zh_CN: 窗口预览填充距离（像素）

en: Window previews preferred size (px)
zh_CN: 窗口预览偏好大小（像素）

en: Windows
zh_CN: 窗口

en: bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: bolder
zh_CN: 更粗

en: e.g. <Super>i
zh_CN: 例如 <Super>i

en: e.g. <Super>q
zh_CN: 例如 <Super>q

en: inherit from theme
zh_CN: 继承自主题

en: lighter
zh_CN: 较细

en: normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: version:
zh_CN: 版本：
