Dash To Panel - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (214 entries)

en: 1 window open (or ungrouped)
zh_TW: 打開了（或未分組）1 個視窗

en: 2 windows open
zh_TW: 打開了 2 個視窗

en: 3 windows open
zh_TW: 打開了 3 個視窗

en: 4+ windows open
zh_TW: 打開了 4 個以上的視窗

en: <i>Show Details</i> menu item
zh_TW: <i>顯示詳細資料</i> 選單項目

en: <span size="small">This program comes with ABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY.
    See the <a href="https://www.gnu.org/licenses/old-licenses/gpl-2.0.html">GNU General Public License, version 2 or later</a> for details.</span>
zh_TW: <span size="small">本程式不提供任何擔保。
    請檢視 <a href="https://www.gnu.org/licenses/old-licenses/gpl-2.0.html">GNU 通用公共許可證 (GPL)，第二版或更新版</a> 以瞭解詳情。</span>

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Activate panel menu buttons (e.g. date menu) on click only
zh_TW: 僅在點選時啟用面板選單按鈕（例如日期選單）

en: Advanced Options
zh_TW: 進階選項

en: Advanced hotkeys options
zh_TW: 進階快速鍵選項

en: All windows
zh_TW: 所有視窗

en: All windows except for the peeked one have their opacity set to the same value.
zh_TW: 除被查看的視窗外，所有視窗的不透明度將被設定為同一值。

en: Allow the panel to be revealed while in fullscreen mode
zh_TW: 允許在全螢幕模式下顯示面板

en: Always visible
zh_TW: 永遠顯示

en: Animate <i>Show Applications</i>.
zh_TW: 動畫化<i>顯示應用程式</i>

en: Animate launching new windows
zh_TW: 使啟動新視窗時出現動畫

en: Animate switching applications
zh_TW: 使切換應用程式時出現動畫

en: Animation time (ms)
zh_TW: 動畫時間（毫秒）

en: App Icon Margin
    (default is 8)
zh_TW: 應用圖示邊界
    （預設為 8）

en: App Icon Padding
    (default is 4)
zh_TW: 應用圖示邊框間距
    （預設為 4）

en: App icon secondary (right-click) menu
zh_TW: 應用圖示次級（右鍵點選）選單

en: Apply to all
zh_TW: 全部套用

en: Behavior
zh_TW: 行為

en: Behavior for Middle-Click.
zh_TW: 滑鼠中鍵行為。

en: Behavior for Shift+Middle-Click.
zh_TW: Shift + 滑鼠中鍵行為。

en: Behaviour when clicking on the icon of a running application.
zh_TW: 點選正在執行的應用程式圖示時的行為。

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底部

en: Center, fixed in middle of monitor
zh_TW: 中間，固定於顯示器中間

en: Center, floating between left and right elements
zh_TW: 中間，在左側及右側元素中浮動

en: Change opacity to (%)
zh_TW: 改變不透明度為（%）

en: Change opacity when a window gets close to the panel
zh_TW: 在有視窗接近面板時改變不透明度

en: Change opacity when a window gets closer than (px)
zh_TW: 當視窗靠近時改變不透明度（像素）

en: Click action
zh_TW: 點選行為

en: Clock location
zh_TW: 時鐘位置

en: Close button and header position
zh_TW: 關閉按鈕及頁首位置

en: Current Show Applications icon
zh_TW: 目前的“顯示應用程式”圖示

en: Custom Show Applications image icon
zh_TW: 自訂“顯示應用程式”圖示圖片

en: Custom color
zh_TW: 自訂顏色

en: Customize middle-click behavior
zh_TW: 自訂滑鼠中鍵點選行為

en: Cycle through windows
zh_TW: 在視窗間循環

en: Cycle windows + minimize
zh_TW: 循環視窗並最小化

en: Dash to Panel Settings
zh_TW: Dash to Panel 設定

en: Dashes
zh_TW: 虛線

en: Default (Primary monitor)
zh_TW: 預設（主顯示器）

en: Delay before hiding the panel (ms)
zh_TW: 隱藏面板前的延遲（毫秒）

en: Delay before revealing the desktop (ms)
zh_TW: 預覽桌面前的延遲（毫秒）

en: Device Management
zh_TW: 裝置管理

en: Disk Management
zh_TW: 磁碟管理

en: Display favorite applications on all monitors
zh_TW: 在所有顯示器上顯示收藏的應用程式

en: Display panels on all monitors
zh_TW: 在所有顯示器上顯示面板

en: Display running indicators on unfocused applications
zh_TW: 在未聚焦的應用程式上顯示正在執行的指示器

en: Display the clock on all monitors
zh_TW: 在所有顯示器上顯示時鐘

en: Display the main panel on
zh_TW: 將主面板顯示於

en: Display the status menu on all monitors
zh_TW: 在所有顯示器上顯示狀態選單

en: Display window preview headers
zh_TW: 顯示視窗預覽開頭

en: Dots
zh_TW: 點

en: Dynamic background opacity
zh_TW: 動態背景不透明度

en: Dynamic opacity options
zh_TW: 動態半透明選項

en: Enable Super+(0-9) as shortcuts to activate apps. It can also be used together with Shift and Ctrl.
zh_TW: 將 Super+(0-9) 作為啟用應用程式的快速鍵。它也可以和 Shift 及 Ctrl 共同使用。

en: Enable window peeking
zh_TW: 啟用視窗查看

en: Enter window peeking mode timeout (ms)
zh_TW: 進入視窗查看模式等候時間（毫秒）

en: Event logs
zh_TW: 事件日誌

en: Export and import settings
zh_TW: 匯入及匯出設定

en: Export settings
zh_TW: 匯出設定

en: Export to file
zh_TW: 匯出至檔案

en: Fade duration (ms)
zh_TW: 淡出效果持續時間（毫秒）

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Fine-Tune
zh_TW: 微調

en: Fixed
zh_TW: 固定

en: Focused windows
zh_TW: 焦點視窗

en: Font color of the application titles
zh_TW: 應用程式標題字型顏色

en: Font color of the preview titles
zh_TW: 預覽標題字型顏色

en: Font size (px) of the application titles (default is 14)
zh_TW: 應用程式標題字型大小（像素）（預設為 14）

en: Font size (px) of the preview titles
zh_TW: 預覽標題字型大小（像素）

en: Font weight of application titles
zh_TW: 應用程式標題字型粗細

en: Font weight of the preview titles
zh_TW: 預覽標題字型粗細

en: Gradient bottom color and opacity (%)
zh_TW: 漸變底部顏色和不透明度（%）

en: Gradient top color and opacity (%)
zh_TW: 漸變頂部顏色和不透明度（%）

en: Hide and reveal animation duration (ms)
zh_TW: 隱藏及顯示動畫持續時間（毫秒）

en: Hide and reveal the panel according to preferences
zh_TW: 依偏好設定隱藏和顯示面板

en: Hide timeout (ms)
zh_TW: 隱藏等候時間（毫秒）

en: Highlight focused application
zh_TW: 突顯焦點應用

en: Highlight opacity
zh_TW: 突顯不透明度

en: Hotkeys prefix
zh_TW: 快速鍵

en: Hotkeys will either be Super+Number or Super+Alt+Num
zh_TW: 快速鍵將被設定為 Super+Number 或者 Super+Alt+Num

en: Icon dominant color
zh_TW: 圖示主色

en: If disabled, the previews background have the same opacity as the panel
zh_TW: 若停用，則預覽介面背景將與面板使用相同的不透明度

en: Import from file
zh_TW: 從檔案匯入

en: Import settings
zh_TW: 匯入設定

en: Indicator color - Icon Dominant
zh_TW: 指示器顏色 - 主圖示

en: Indicator color - Override Theme
zh_TW: 指示器顏色 - 覆寫主題

en: Indicator height (px)
zh_TW: 指示器高度（像素 px）

en: Integrate <i>AppMenu</i> items
zh_TW: 整合 <i>AppMenu</i> 項目

en: Intellihide options
zh_TW: 智慧隱藏選項

en: Isolate Workspaces
zh_TW: 隔離工作區

en: Isolate monitors
zh_TW: 隔離顯示器

en: Keep original gnome-shell dash (overview)
zh_TW: 保留原始 gnome-shell dash（預覽）

en: Keyboard shortcut to reveal and hold the panel
zh_TW: 顯示並保持面板的鍵盤快速鍵

en: Launch new instance
zh_TW: 啟動新實例

en: Left of plugin icons
zh_TW: 外掛圖示左側

en: Left of system indicators
zh_TW: 系統指示器左側

en: Left of taskbar
zh_TW: 工作列左側

en: Left, with fixed center plugin icons
zh_TW: 左側，並固定居中外掛圖示

en: Left, with floating center plugin icons
zh_TW: 左側，並浮動居中外掛圖示

en: Left, with plugin icons collapsed to right
zh_TW: 左側，並將外掛圖示摺疊到右側

en: LeftBox Font Size
    (0 = theme default)
zh_TW: LeftBox 字型大小
    （0 = 主題預設）

en: LeftBox Padding
    (-1 = theme default)
zh_TW: LeftBox 間距
    （-1 = 主題預設）

en: Lock taskbar
zh_TW: 鎖定工作列

en: Maximized windows
zh_TW: 最大化視窗

en: Maximum width (px) of the application titles (default is 160)
zh_TW: 應用程式標題寬度上限（像素）（預設為 160）

en: Middle click on the preview to close the window
zh_TW: 在預覽介面點選中鍵以關閉視窗

en: Middle-Click action
zh_TW: 滑鼠中鍵動作

en: Minimize window
zh_TW: 最小化視窗

en: Monitor
zh_TW: 顯示器

en: Multi-monitors options
zh_TW: 多顯示器選項

en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

en: New Window
zh_TW: 建立視窗

en: Nothing yet!
zh_TW: 這裏什麼也沒有！

en: Number overlay
zh_TW: 編號重疊

en: Only hide secondary panels (requires multi-monitors option)
zh_TW: 僅隱藏次級面板（需要多顯示器選項）

en: Only hide the panel when it is obstructed by windows
zh_TW: 僅在面板被視窗阻擋時才將其隱藏

en: Opacity change animation duration (ms)
zh_TW: 不透明度變化動畫持續時間（毫秒）

en: Override panel theme background color
zh_TW: 覆寫面板主題背景色

en: Override panel theme background opacity
zh_TW: 覆寫面板主題背景不透明度

en: Override panel theme gradient
zh_TW: 覆寫面板主題漸變

en: Panel Intellihide
zh_TW: 面板智慧隱藏

en: Panel Size
    (default is 48)
zh_TW: 面板大小
    （預設為 48）

en: Panel background opacity (%)
zh_TW: 面板背景不透明度（%）

en: Panel screen position
zh_TW: 面板在螢幕中所處的位置

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Power options
zh_TW: 電源選項

en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Raise windows
zh_TW: 抬升視窗

en: Require pressure at the edge of the screen to reveal the panel
zh_TW: 在螢幕邊緣受到一定游標壓力時顯示面板

en: Required pressure threshold (px)
zh_TW: 所需壓力閾值（像素）

en: Required pressure timeout (ms)
zh_TW: 所需壓力等候時間（毫秒）

en: Reset to defaults
zh_TW: 重設至預設值

en: Restore Windows
zh_TW: 復原視窗

en: Reveal the desktop when hovering the Show Desktop button
zh_TW: 當滑鼠指標在“顯示桌面”按鈕上懸停一段時間則預覽桌面

en: Right of plugin icons
zh_TW: 外掛圖示右側

en: Right of system indicators
zh_TW: 系統指示器右側

en: Right of taskbar
zh_TW: 工作列右側

en: Running Indicator Options
zh_TW: 執行指示器選項

en: Running indicator position
zh_TW: 執行指示器位置

en: Running indicator style (Focused app)
zh_TW: 執行指示器樣式（焦點應用）

en: Running indicator style (Unfocused apps)
zh_TW: 執行指示器樣式（未聚焦應用）

en: Secondary Menu Options
zh_TW: 次級選單選項

en: Segmented
zh_TW: 分割線

en: Select a Show Applications image icon
zh_TW: 選取一個“顯示應用程式”圖示

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Shift+Click action
zh_TW: Shift + 點選動作

en: Shift+Middle-Click action
zh_TW: Shift + 滑鼠中鍵動作

en: Shortcut to show the overlay for 2 seconds
zh_TW: 顯示 2 秒重疊的快速鍵

en: Show <i>Activities</i> button
zh_TW: 顯示<i>活動</i>按鈕

en: Show <i>AppMenu</i> button
zh_TW: 顯示<i>應用選單</i>按鈕

en: Show <i>Applications</i> icon
zh_TW: 顯示<i>應用程式</i>圖示

en: Show <i>Desktop</i> button
zh_TW: 顯示<i>桌面</i>按鈕

en: Show Applications icon side padding (px)
zh_TW: “顯示應用程式”圖示邊框間距

en: Show Applications options
zh_TW: “顯示應用程式”選項

en: Show Desktop
zh_TW: 顯示桌面

en: Show Desktop button width (px)
zh_TW: “顯示桌面”按鈕大小（像素）

en: Show Desktop options
zh_TW: “顯示桌面”選項

en: Show Details
zh_TW: 顯示詳細資訊

en: Show favorite applications
zh_TW: 顯示收藏應用程式

en: Show previews when the application have multiple instances
zh_TW: 當應用程式有多個實例時顯示預覽

en: Show running applications
zh_TW: 顯示正在執行的應用程式

en: Show temporarily
zh_TW: 暫時顯示

en: Show tooltip on hover
zh_TW: 懸停時顯示工具提示

en: Show window previews on hotkey
zh_TW: 使用快速鍵時顯示視窗預覽介面

en: Show window previews on hover
zh_TW: 懸停時顯示視窗預覽

en: Solid
zh_TW: 實心

en: Squares
zh_TW: 方塊

en: Status Icon Padding
    (-1 = theme default)
zh_TW: 狀態圖示間距
    （-1 = 主題預設）

en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Syntax: <Shift>, <Ctrl>, <Alt>, <Super>
zh_TW: 語法： <Shift>, <Ctrl>, <Alt>, <Super>

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: System monitor
zh_TW: 系統監視器

en: Taskbar position
zh_TW: 工作列位置

en: Temporarily show the application numbers over the icons when using the hotkeys.
zh_TW: 當使用快速鍵時暫時在應用程式圖示上顯示其編號。

en: Terminal
zh_TW: 終端

en: The application titles all have the same width, even if their texts are shorter than the maximum width. The maximum width value is used as the fixed width.
zh_TW: 所有的應用程式標題共用相同的寬度，即使它們的文字比寬度上限短。寬度上限值被用作固定寬度。

en: The panel background opacity is affected by
zh_TW: 面板背景不透明度受影響於

en: The panel hides from
zh_TW: 面板隱藏自

en: Time (ms) before hiding (100 is default)
zh_TW: 隱藏前的延遲（毫秒）（預設為 100）

en: Time (ms) before showing (100 is default)
zh_TW: 顯示前的延遲（毫秒）（預設為 100）

en: Time of inactivity while hovering over a window preview needed to enter the window peeking mode.
zh_TW: 當在某一視窗預覽介面上暫留並進入視窗查看模式所需的時間。

en: Toggle single / Preview multiple
zh_TW: 切換單視窗 / 預覽多視窗

en: Toggle windows
zh_TW: 切換視窗

en: Top
zh_TW: 頂部

en: Top Bar > Show App Menu must be enabled in Tweak Tool
zh_TW: 必須在調校工具中啟用頂端列 > 應用程式選單

en: Tray Font Size
    (0 = theme default)
zh_TW: 工具列字型大小
    （0 = 主題預設）

en: Tray Item Padding
    (-1 = theme default)
zh_TW: 工具列項目間距
    （-1 = 主題預設）

en: Ungroup applications
zh_TW: 取消應用程式分組

en: Ungrouped application options
zh_TW: 未分組的應用程式選項

en: Unlock taskbar
zh_TW: 解鎖工作列

en: Use a fixed width for the application titles
zh_TW: 為所有應用程式標題使用固定寬度

en: Use custom opacity for the previews background
zh_TW: 為預覽介面背景使用自定義不透明度

en: Use different for unfocused
zh_TW: 為未聚焦視窗使用不同樣式

en: Use hotkeys to activate apps
zh_TW: 使用熱鍵啟用應用

en: Use the buttons below to create a settings file from your current preferences that can be imported on a different machine.
zh_TW: 使用下面的按鈕以基於您目前的配置建立一份設定檔；您稍後可使用該檔案在其他機器上匯入設定。

en: Use the favorite icons as application launchers
zh_TW: 為應用程式啟動器使用收藏的圖示

en: When hovering over a window preview for some time, the window gets distinguished.
zh_TW: 當滑鼠指標在某一視窗預覽介面上懸停一段時間，區分該視窗。

en: When set to minimize, double clicking minimizes all the windows of the application.
zh_TW: 當設定為最小化時，點兩下可將應用程式的所有視窗最小化。

en: Window peeking mode opacity
zh_TW: 視窗查看模式不透明度

en: Window preview options
zh_TW: 視窗預覽選項

en: Window previews aspect ratio X (width)
zh_TW: 視窗預覽外觀比例 X（寬度）

en: Window previews aspect ratio Y (height)
zh_TW: 視窗預覽外觀比例 Y（高度）

en: Window previews padding (px)
zh_TW: 視窗預覽間距（像素）

en: Window previews preferred size (px)
zh_TW: 視窗預覽慣用大小（像素）

en: Windows
zh_TW: 視窗

en: e.g. <Super>i
zh_TW: 例如 <Super>i

en: e.g. <Super>q
zh_TW: 例如 <Super>q

en: inherit from theme
zh_TW: 繼承自主題

en: version:
zh_TW: 版本：
